Kim Tjart

B. Ed
B. Sc

Grade 7 Phys Ed
Grade 8 Phys Ed
Grade 9 Phys Ed
Grade 11 Biology
Grade 12 Biology

204-667-8210 ext 7206

Kim Tjart

JV Girls Volleyball

Provincial Championships

JV Girls Provincial Site

Nov. 24 (Power Pool Round Robin) 4:00 vs Vincent Massey Brandon (#3) W 2-1, 6:00 vs Sturgeon Heights (#4) W 2-0, 8:00 vs College Jean Sauve (#1) L 0-2 - All Games at College Jean Sauve

Nov. 25 7:30 (Quarters at College Jean Sauve) vs Daniel Mac W 3-0

Nov. 26 (Semis at Dakota Collegiate) vs Sturgen Heights W 3-2

Nov. 28 (Finals at U of M IGAC) 6:00 vs College Jean Sauve

Varsity Provincial Site

Girls Quarters Saturday, Nov 26 2:00 @ River East

Boys Quarters Saturday, Nov 26 2:00 @ MBCI

KPAC Games

Thursday, Sept. 29 - 7:15 River East @ MBCI - W 3-0 (25-17, 25-11, 25-21)

Thursday, Oct. 6 - 6:00 MBCI @ KE - W 3-0 (25-18, 25-12, 25-8)

Tuesday, Oct. 11 - 6:00 Springfield @ MBCI - W 3-0 (25-8, 25-20, 25-7)

Tuesday, Oct. 18 - 6:00 MBCI @ Transcona Collegiate - W 3-0  (25-13, 25-17, 25-17)

Tuesday, Oct. 25 - 6:00 Miles Mac @ MBCI W 3-0 (25-11, 25-14, 25-15)

Thursday, Oct. 27 - 6:00 Garden City @ MBCI w 3-0 (25-7, 25-12, 25-9)

Tuesday, Nov. 1 - 6:00 MBCI @ Selkirk L 2-3 (25-17, 20-25, 20-25, 25-10, 12-15)

Thursday, Nov. 10 - Quarters vs KE W 3-0 (25-12, 25-9, 25-18)

Tuesday, Nov. 15 - 6:00 Semis vs River East W 3-0 (52-17, 25-17, 25-20)

Thursday, Nov. 17 - Finals vs TCI W 3-0 (25-11, 25-19, 25-18) 

KPAC CHAMPIONS!!

Tournaments

Sept. 23-24 MBCI Tournament - Finished 2nd

Sept. 30-Oct. 1 River East Tournament - Finished 3rd

Oct. 14-15 St. Mary's Tournament - Finished 1st

Oct. 28-29 Selkirk Tournament - Finished 1st

Grade 7 Phys Ed

 

Grade 8 Phys Ed

Grade 9 Phys Ed

Grade 11 Biology
JV Girls Volleyball

Grade 12 Biology